Entering the blogosphere

I must admit that I’m a little nervous about this whole blog thing.

For three years I published a newsletter filled with my opinions and ideas every month.  But I sent it to 50 women that basically knew and liked me.  This is different.  It’s scary.  It exposes me.  It leaves me open to criticism.

Someone may disagree.  I might piss someone off.  I might even piss someone off so much that this faceless, nameless person could opt to contact me and complain, rant and maybe rave.

Yet I’ll take the risk.  I’ll trust the process by realizing that is in fact, a process.  I’ll speak my truth and be open to the truth of others.

As Joel Goodsen taught us all, “sometimes you just gotta say, what the fuck”.

Leave a Reply

