It’s Wednesday. You know what that means…

It’s business time!

Thanks to The Smiling Infidel for turning me on to Arugulas In Love where I found this little gem. In the “unplugged” version of the song by The Flight Of The Conchords you can better understand the lyrics…

But if you’d rather have the video visuals, here you go. I must say, the look on her face throughout the video is priceless.

If you’re young and club a lot and have sex every chance you get, you won’t get this. But if you’re married and when you hear the word club you automatically think of Costco and you have to flip a coin between a Law and Order repeat or sex – you’ll totally get this video.

 

3 responses to “It’s Wednesday. You know what that means…

  1. We love this song! Even the girls are singing it these days. It’s business, It’s business time!

  2. OMG!!!! I nearly spit out my drink listening to this! Thanks for the laugh!!

  3. Lisa, I thought it was hysterical when I heard it as well and yes, TBTAM, it’s often the song in my head too.

Leave a Reply

