Here We Go Steelers…

Here we go!

The Ravens Are Going Down

The Ravens Are Going Down

3 responses to “Here We Go Steelers…

  1. You are such a good friend however, I am highly offended by your pictorial of the Raven going down. Lets go FLACO!!!!!! P.S. I used to love the Steelers back in the day of Stallworth, Swann, Lambert and Bradshaw. Have a great weekend.

  2. If it makes you feel any better, I was assured that no actual ravens were hurt during filming.

    It’s going to be a great game and bonus, if my team looses, I can still jump on the Raven’s bandwagon. 🙂 I too have found memories of watching those fabulous Steeler players back then.

  3. I like it!!!! (and btw….Flacco is going down in the burgh!!)

Leave a Reply

