Speak Easy To Me

Jaxin was an amazing dog with a cool name that was adopted by my Uncle Paul and his wife, Ann.  If you’re a lover of dogs and superb storytelling, you’ll enjoy this video.  It was a part of Tulane’s digital stories project that Ann did for work.  (Thanks Ann for given me permission to post it.)

I don’t know about you, but after watching this and other video’s from Tulane’s Digital Stories Site it’s making me want to grab my camera and speak easy to others from behind my lens.

Leave a Reply

